1.Mr Naresh Kumar Agarwal
2.Mr Viresh Kumar Agarwal
3.Mr Avnish Kumar Agarwal
4.Dr. Prakash

On behalf of Bhagwat Saran Educational Trust, I feel very honoured to promote and present this Institute with a firm determination to stick to the quality.

We dedicate the phenomenal success of this Institute to the cooperation and good wishes of the people of the region. I take this opportunity to thank & acknowledge the cooperation extended by all the staff members who have been instrumental in bringing this idea to reality and the entire faculty members also deserve a word of praise for understanding the views and objectives of the trust and imparting the quality education to the students that we promised.

We aim to continue the serious work in education field without comprising on the quality. We promise to provideĀ better co-curricular activities to the students in the year to come.